If you have been thinking about the Team Beachbody Coach Home Business opportunity then tonight is the night you have been waiting for. This webinar will answer all of your questions and then some.

Another example of the team work that we provide you with when you join our team.

Join Independent Beachbody Coach’s Angie Warrington & Denalee Bell tonight for the weekly Team Fit Revolution Business Briefing Webinar. When you are done with the webinar and are ready to join simply click here and become a Coach today. I look forward to having you on my team.

If you are seriously considering becoming a coach invite a couple of friends to the webinar and jumpstart your Beachbody business the right way. We will do the presentation for you.

When: TONIGHT… Monday, April 26th, 2010

Time: 5:30 pm PST, 6:30 pm MST, 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST

Click here to register for the Webinar

Here are some Success stories of people succeeding and making money helping people get healthy and fit. This is a great video!

At such a low price of $40 to join how can you not? Change your life and you could help change the lives of so many others.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!